The Magical “V” Word. (Not vagina)

VACATIONS, baby!

I’m officially free for the next two weeks, ignoring a couple of projects I have to work on. I’m SO thrilled! I was starting to feel suicidal already. Lol, not really; I’m just really tired of high school..

I plan to get a tan, driving lessons & paperwork… I think I’ll lose some weight too.
Tomorrow night is my cousin’s wedding reception, I guess I /have/ to go, even though I hate weddings, HATE weddings (hence the RED BOLD FONT); but he’s my cousin and it’s a once-in-a-lifetime-event so…
Rori’s gone. She’s in Spain right now, bitch didn’t even wait a day after school ended, lol. I’m gonna miss her… Thank Jebus for Blackberry Messenger.

As a side note, Tim Burton’s Alice in Wonderland trailer was just released! It looks BRILLIANT! Can’t wait. Here it is:

I’m really excited because I love Tim Burton’s work and I’ve always been a fan of Alice in Wonderland, ever since I was a kid; so basically those 2 things put together  = love. Plus, Johnny Depp, Helena Bonham Carter, Alan Rickman and Anne Hathaway are ALL in it! It just HAS to be a great movie. Chances are I’ll obsess over it for a looooooong time.
Anyways, see you soon!

I’m testing the WordPress application for Blackberry devices right now, btw. So far so good.

Leave a Reply

